Celebrity TikTok Invasion – 15 Most Popular Celebrities on Tiktok

0
3

It didn’t take long for celebrities to invade Tiktok

Like it or not they are certainly here to stay. Some have embraced the platform, while some.. let’s just say they’re still learning. For now, lets enjoy this list of 15 of the most popular celebrities on Tiktok.

Vanessa Hudgens – @vanessahudgens

Nick Jonas – @nickjonas

Will Smith – @willsmith

Nicki Minaj – @nickiminaj

Miley Cyrus – @mileycyrus

Halsey – @halsey

Cardi B – @iamcardib

Demi Lovato – @ddlovato

Britney Spears – @britneyspears

Ariana Grande – @arianagrande

Katy Perry – @katyperry

Jonas Brothers – @jonasbrothers

Justin Bieber – @justinbieber

Lizzo – @lizzobetikin

Montana Brown – @montana

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here